Democratically Elected Government in Bhutan

art229th July 2013 on the event of greeting New Democratically Elected Government in Bhutan Dr. Sunil Gupta shared the dais with esteemed list of guest of honors consisting of Ambassador of Bhutan H.E. Major General V. Namgyel, former Prime Minister of India Shri H D Deve Gowda, Dr Bhishma Narain Singh, former Union Minister and Governor, H.E. Mr. Jovan Mirilovic, Ambassador of Serbia and Mr. R K Dubey, CMD Canara Bank.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>